Management Team

Role Name e-mail
Chairman & Appointments Peter McKenzie ecb@petermckenzie.co.uk
Secretary John Mangham john.mangham80@gmail.com
ECB Rep Scott Borman scott.borman@ecb.co.uk
Development & Northamptonshire Rep Keith Parsons kparsons25@aol.com
Education & Derbyshire Rep Terry Dorr tjdorr@hotmail.com
Scorers Jane Hough janeinockbrook@gmail.com
Nottinghamshire Rep Simon Cooper simon.cooper@ntu.ac.uk
Leicestershire Rep Dan Pedley danpedley@aol.com
Lincolnshire Rep David Tress david.tress@sky.com
Website and IT Officer Graham Pickering pickers_ump87@yahoo.co.uk

Social Media Officer Sam Stringfellow sam.stringfellow@gmail.com