Nottinghamshire

 

Role Name e-mail
President Steve Garratt umpire01@sky.com
Chairman Simon Cooper Simon.cooper@ntu.ac.uk
Secretary & Rep to NCB John Mangham mangham@sky.com
Treasurer & Education Officer Brian Jones wbjo59@hotmail.com
Scorers Anne Cusworth acusworth@googlemail.com
Appointments Peter McKenzie ecb@petermckenzie.co.uk
Development Officer Derek Smallwood d.smallwood954@btinternet.com
Web Master Sam Stringfellow sam.stringfellow@gmail.com
Recruitment Officer Alan Harrison alan.harrison@nottsccc.co.uk